Tip!

If you decide one day that you’re going to go crazy and demand your boyfriend take down his online dating profile, ensure that yours is also deleted.  Maybe you opted to use the “hide” feature.  This is not the same as “delete.”  Apparently “hide” means “visible” to some online dating sites.  You are going to get busted and you are going to feel like a big retard.  You are going to have itchy, puffy eyes in the morning.

3 thoughts on “Tip!

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s